RSS

Update on previous post

03 Jan

So I’m doing okay now.  The diarrhea only lasted that short time.  My stomach still feels tender, and I feel some minor rumbles going on (different though than normal Crohn’s rumbles I’ve felt).  I ate some soup and yogurt with berries, and that has done just fine (those are always safe foods for me).  I need to drink more water, but other than that, I’m hopeful that this will pass tonight.  My husband Mark had something similar yesterday, and he was sensitive for the rest of the day, but was fine today.

This is the time that I HOPE it’s just a quick bug that will pass!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 3, 2010 in Crohn's Journal

 

Leave a Reply

 
