RSS

Computer Crash

09 Apr

Sorry I haven’t written in a few days.  Our computer got a nasty bug earlier this week, and we are still trying to clean it all up.  I’m not sure how much computer time I’ll have in the near future, but here’s a peek at some of the posts I’m going to try and catch up on soon:

  • IV#5
  • Latest dr. appointment
  • Chicken progress
  • Garden planting
  • Faith of a child

So, I’m hoping to get some of these written tonight, and get you up to date.  Please be patient as we try to fix our computer problem.  I will post as often as I can!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 9, 2010 in Crohn's Journal

 

Leave a Reply

 
