RSS

IV #10

17 Jul

Oh, how I LOVE getting these IV’s!!!!  Even though I’m at a good energy level right now (probably a steady 75%), this IV session bumped me up to 90+!  I feel like I could cook-clean-dust-sweep-scrub-disinfect-declutter-organize AND still have time to tackle everything else!  I’ve not felt this good from them in a while, so it’s nice to finally be back to “normal.”  I don’t know how long it will last, but I’ll take whatever I can get.  🙂  I have a slight headache, but I’m not sure if it’s from the drugs, or just life. 

Either way, I love the “spunk” that this puts back into me. 

🙂

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
