RSS

Computer woes

05 Oct

Sorry I haven’t been on lately.  Our computer took a crash on Saturday, and we are still trying to get things back to a normal functioning state.  All things considered, we are surviving well without it!  I’m learning the joys of a fast connection speed once again (at the library!), and am loving that.  I do feel out of sorts though in terms of what is going on in the world.  I generally will check msn news in the morning, and check up on friends through facebook.  And of course there is email.  Without these, and without tv for local and world news, I feel kinda lost.

But, I’m figuring it out.  🙂

I don’t know how long I’ll be without a reliable computer.  I hope not too long, because I have lots to update everyone on! 

Talk to you soon……..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 5, 2010 in Crohn's Journal

 

Leave a Reply

 
