RSS

Pain? What?

14 Jan

I just realized that I woke up four times last night in pain.  Crohn’s pain.  That’s the first time this has ever happened to me.  I remember now at times just moaning because of pain last night.  Wow……

I know that things have been a bit uneasy the last day or two, and so I need to pull back on my food again.  I’m not sure if I ate something I shouldn’t have, or it’s just this drat disease acting up on it’s own.  I’ve had more raw fruits of late, and maybe that’s the culprit?

Either way, I need to be diligent on eating my soup at least once a day, and making sure all foods especially fruits and veggies are well cooked for the next few days, and see if things calm down again.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 14, 2011 in Crohn's Journal

 

Leave a comment